Welwyn Anglo-French Twinning – Contacts

PRESIDENT

PRESIDENT Mr David Nice 01438 716584 david.nice@welwyntwinning.org

COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN Mr Nigel Jeffery 01438 813433 nigel.jeffery@welwyntwinning.org
VICE-CHAIR Mr Barry Bracken 01438 715034 barry.bracken@welwyntwinning.org
TREASURER Mr Graham Middleton 01707 326777 graham.middleton@welwyntwinning.org
HON SECRETARY Mrs Sue Nice 01438 716584 sue.nice@welwyntwinning.org
COMMITTEE MEMBER Linda Curiel 01438 715803 l.curiel@welwyntwinning.org
COMMITTEE MEMBER Graham Howat 01438 717879 graham.howat@welwyntwinning.org

NON-COMMITTEE POSTS

FRENCH CONVERSATION GROUP Mrs Janice Kaye 07940 448474 janice.kaye@welwyntwinning.org

MEMBERSHIP


Address for subscription renewals is:
Mr Graham Middleton, 6 Digswell Road, Welwyn Garden City, Herts. AL8 7PA
(Cheques payable to ‘Welwyn Anglo/French Twinning Association’, please)

TICKET SALES

Hill and Co Violin Shop

Hill and Co.,
The Violin Shop,
5 High Street,
Welwyn,
Herts AL6 9EE
01438 715849